WWNAEC Member Districts

Arlington School District
315 N French Ave,
Arlington, WA 98223
(360) 618-6200
Contact William Nelson

Aberdeen School District
216 N G St.
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Contact Hailey Pfeifer
hpfeifer@asd5.org

Auburn School District
Office Location: Auburn HS
711 East Main St
Auburn, WA 98002
253 931-4880
253 931-4701 fax
Contact Robin Pratt
rpratt@auburn.wednet.edu

Bainbridge Island School District
8489 Madison Avenue NE
Bainbridge, WA 98110
253-780-1067
Contact Christine Peato
cpeato@bisd303.org

Bellevue School District
Contact Mary L. Wilber, Osoyoos Indian Band
Work (425) 936-1402
Fax (425) 936-1358
Email: mwilber@lwsd.org
PO Box 97039
Redmond, WA 98073
Website: http://mwilber0.wix.com/eastside-ndn-ed
Serving Native Students in BSD, LWSD & NSD

Bethel School District
516 176th S. E.
Spanaway WA 98387
Contact Rachael Barger 253-800-2394
rbarger@bethelsd.org
Contact Heather Wippert 253-800-2393
whippet@bethelsd.org

Bremerton School District
134 Marion Ave N
Bremerton. WA 98312
360-473-1059 office
360-271-9124 Cell
Contact Janetlyn P St. Pierre Kight
janetlyn.kight@bremertonschools.org

Central Kitsap School District
1400 NE McWilliams Road
Bremerton, WA 98312
Haylie Mabe
(360) 663-1764
Hayliem@ckschools.org

Clover Park School District
10903 Gravelly Lake Dr. SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
253-583-5156
Contact Jesus Villegas
jvillega@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Eatonville School District
Native American Education
P.O. Box 698
Eatonville, WA 98328
Contact: Dorothy Apple
Tuesdays 360-641-1294
d.apple@eatonville.wednet.edu

Edmonds School District
20420 68th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98033
Contact Karen Elliott
elliottk818@edmonds.wednet.edu

Enumclaw School District
2929 McDougall Ave Enumclaw
360-802-7694
Sui-Lan Ho’okano
sui-lan_hookano@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Federal Way Public Schools
33330 8th Avenue South
Federal Way, WA 98003
253-945-4583 Voice/Office
253-797-0843 Cell/Text
Contact Amanda Rambayon (Turtle Mountain Chippewa)
arambayo@fwps.org

Fife School District
1720 Oak Street
Milton, WA 98354
Contact: Martha Sherman
253-517-1000 Ext. 29168
msherman@fifeschools.com

Franklin Pierce School District
315 129th St, Tacoma, WA
Jason LaFontaine – Manager
jlafontaine@psesd.org
Teresa Washington – K-8 Coordinator
twashington@psesd.org

Forks School District
411 Spartan Ave, Forks
Forks, WA 98331
Micaela Villicana
micaela.villicana@qvschools.org
Cole Peregrine
cole.peregrine@qvschools.org

Highline School District
15675 Ambaum Blvd SW
Burien, WA 98166
206.631.7735
Sara Marie Ortiz, MFA (Pueblo of Acoma)
Sara.Ortiz@highlineschools.org
Garaline Tom (Carrier, Lake Babine Nation)
253.237.4446
Garaline.tom@highlineschools.org
http://www.highlineschools.org/NativeProgram

Kent School District
12033 SE 256th Street
Kent, WA 98030
253-373-7000
RaynaMarie (Rayna) Tarrach

La Conner School District
PO Box 2103
La Conner, Wa. 98257
Contact Clarissa James
(360)466-3171
cjames@lc.k12.wa.us

Lake Washington School District
Contact Mary L. Wilber, Osoyoos Indian Band
Work (425) 936-1402
Fax (425) 936-1358
Email: mwilber@lwsd.org
PO Box 97039
Redmond, WA 98073
Website: http://mwilber0.wix.com/eastside-ndn-ed
Serving Native Students in BSD, LWSD & NSD

Marysville School District
Matt Remle
Program Coordinator MSD Native Education Department
360-965-2100
Matthew_Remle@msvl.k12.wa.us

Monroe, Snohomish and Sultan School Districts
Skykomish Valley Indian Education
Family Liaison-Coordinator
Marlene (Mars) Miller
360-804-2535 Office
425-359-8935 Cell
millerm@monroe.wednet.edu
North Kitsap School District
18360 NE Caldart Ave
Poulsbo WA. 98370
Gwen Lyon
360-396-3021
glyon@nkschools.org

North Shore School District
Contact Mary L. Wilber, Osoyoos Indian Band
Work (425) 936-1402
Fax (425) 936-1358
Email: mwilber@lwsd.org
PO Box 97039
Redmond, WA 98073
Website: http://mwilber0.wix.com/eastside-ndn-ed
Serving Native Students in BSD, LWSD & NSD

North Thurston Public Schools
305 College St NE
Lacey, WA 98516
360-412-2670 x42391
Contact Laura Bowman
lbowman@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Contact Jerad Koepp
jkoepp@nthurston.k12.wa.us

Ocosta School District
2580 S. Montesano St.
Westport,Wa 98595
Susan Schaeffer/Nick French
360-268-9125 (ext.3013/1005)
sschaeffer@ocosta.org

Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction (OSPI)
600 Washington Street SE | Olympia, WA 98504-7200
Contact Jon Claymore
Office of Native Education, Director
Office: 360-725-6160
jon.claymore@k12.wa.us
P.O. Box 47200 | Olympia, WA 98504-7200

Olympia School District
111 Bethel ST NE.
Olympia, WA 98506
360 596-6144
Contact Sandra Gordon
sgordon@osd.wednet.edu

Peninsula School District
14015 62nd Ave NW,
Gig Harbor, WA
Jason LaFontaine – Manager & Middle School/HS Rep
jlafontaine@psesd.org

Port Angeles School District
905 West Ninth St.
Port Angeles, WA 98363
360-565-1806
Contact Jessica Elofson,
jelofson@portangelesschools.org

Port Townsend
1610 Blaine, St.
Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-379-4501
Contact: Aaron Hall
ahall@ptschools.org

Puyallup School District
Native American Education Liaison
302 2nd Street SE
Puyallup, WA 98372
(253) 840-8852
Contact Archie Cantrell
cantra@puyallup.k12.wa.us

Quillayute Valley School District 
Address: 411 S. Spartan Ave Forks, WA 98331
Contact person: Micaela Villicana
Title VI Native Support Program Coordinator 
 (360)-374-6262 ext. 242
micaela.villicana@qvschools.org 

Renton School District
300 SW Seventh St
Renton, WA 98057
425-204-3474
Contact Nemasia Moala
Nemasia.Moala@rentonschools.us

Seattle Public Schools #1
2445 3rd Ave S
Seattle, WA 98134
206 252 0948
Contact Gail T. Morris,
gtmorris@seattleschools.org
Lauren Nababe (Fonoimoana)
lnfonoimoana@seattleschools.org

Shelton School District
700 S 1st Street
Shelton, WA 98584
Contact Tre Fisher
(360) 462-2546
TFISHER@SHELTONSCHOOLS.ORG

Monroe, Snohomish and Sultan School Districts
Skykomish Valley Indian Education
14692 – 179th Avenue SE
Monroe, WA 98272
Marlene (Mars) Miller
Family Liaison-Coordinator
360-804-2535 Office 
425-359-8935 Cell
millerm@monroe.wednet.edu

South Kitsap School District
Native American/Alaskan Native Education
2698 Hoover Ave SE
Port Orchard, WA 98366
Office: 360-874.7017
Contact Matthew Haver
haver@skschools.org
www.skschools.org/NAANE

Sumner-Bonney Lake School District
1202 Wood Ave,
Sumner, WA 98390
Jason LaFontaine – Manager
jlafontaine@psesd.org
Teresa Washington – Elementary/MS Coordinator
twashington@psesd.org

Tacoma Public Schools
Madison Complex
3111 South 43rd Street
Tacoma, WA 98409
253-571-1846
Contact David Syth
dsyth@tacoma.k12.wa.us

University Place School District
3717 Grandview Dr.
University Place, WA
Jason LaFontaine – Manager
jlafontaine@psesd.org

Tukwila School District
4640 S. 144th Street
Tukwila, WA 98168
206-901-8028
Contact Kierstynn Fallon

White River School District
Native American Education
P.O. Box 2050
Buckley, WA 98321
Contact: Dorothy Apple
Mon/Wed 360-829-3961
Thurs/Fri 360-829-5520
dapple@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Yelm Community Schools
Native American Education Coordinator
Yelm Community Schools
360-458-6120
Contact Elizabeth Satiacum
elizabeth_satiacum@ycs.wednet.edu

Comments are closed.