WWNAEC Member Districts

Arlington School District
315 N French Ave,
Arlington, WA 98223
(360) 618-6200
Contact William Nelson

Aberdeen School District
216 N G St.
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Contact Hailey Pfeifer
hpfeifer@asd5.org

Auburn School District
Office Location: Auburn HS
711 East Main St
Auburn, WA 98002
253 931-4880
253 931-4701 fax
Contact Robin Pratt
rpratt@auburn.wednet.edu

Bainbridge Island School District
8489 Madison Avenue NE
Bainbridge, WA 98110
253-780-1067
Contact Christine Peato
cpeato@bisd303.org

Bellevue School District
Contact Mary L. Wilber, Osoyoos Indian Band
Work (425) 936-1402
Fax (425) 936-1358
Email: mwilber@lwsd.org
PO Box 97039
Redmond, WA 98073
Website: http://mwilber0.wix.com/eastside-ndn-ed
Serving Native Students in BSD, LWSD & NSD

Bethel School District
516 176th S. E.
Spanaway WA 98387
Contact Rachael Barger 253-800-2394
rbarger@bethelsd.org
Contact Heather Wippert 253-800-2393
whippet@bethelsd.org

Bremerton School District
134 Marion Ave N
Bremerton. WA 98312
360-473-1059 office
360-271-9124 Cell
Contact Janetlyn P St. Pierre Kight
janetlyn.kight@bremertonschools.org

Central Kitsap School District
1400 NE McWilliams Rd.
Bremerton, WA 98311
360-662-1764
Contact Gaynel Holt
gaynelh@ckschools.org
Sonia Barry – 360-662-1714

Clover Park School District
10903 Gravelly Lake Dr. SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
253-583-5156
Contact Jesus Villegas
jvillega@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Eatonville School District
Native American Education
P.O. Box 698
Eatonville, WA 98328
Contact: Dorothy Apple
Tuesdays 360-879-1294
d.apple@eatonville.wednet.edu

Edmonds School District
20420 68th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98033
Contact Karen Elliott
elliottk818@edmonds.wednet.edu

Enumclaw School District
2929 McDougall Ave Enumclaw
360-802-7694
Sui-Lan Ho’okano
sui-lan_hookano@enumclaw.wednet.edu

Federal Way Public Schools
33330 8th Avenue South
Federal Way, WA 98003
253-945-4583 Voice/Office
253-797-0843 Cell/Text
Contact Amanda Rambayon (Turtle Mountain Chippewa)
arambayo@fwps.org

Fife School District
5802 20th Street E
Fife, WA 98424
253-517-1000 Ext. 25103
Contact Martha Sherman
msherman@fifeschools.com

Franklin Pierce School District
315 129th St, Tacoma, WA
Jason LaFontaine – Manager
jlafontaine@psesd.org
Elizabeth Satiacum – HS Coordinator
esatiacum@psesd.org
Teresa Washington – K-8 Coordinator
twashington@psesd.org

Forks School District
411 Spartan Ave, Forks
Forks, WA 98331
Micaela Villicana
micaela.villicana@qvschools.org
Cole Peregrine
cole.peregrine@qvschools.org

Highline School District
15675 Ambaum Blvd SW
Burien, WA 98166
206.631.7735
Sara Marie Ortiz, MFA (Pueblo of Acoma)
Sara.Ortiz@highlineschools.org
Kayla Guyett (Jicarilla Apache)
206.631.7736
Kayla.Guyett@highlineschools.org
http://www.highlineschools.org/NativeProgram

Kent School District
12033 SE 256th Street
Kent, WA 98030
253-373-7000
RaynaMarie (Rayna) Tarrach

La Conner School District
PO Box 2103
La Conner, Wa. 98257
Contact Andy Wheeler
(360)466-3171
awheeler@lc.k12.wa.us

Lake Washington School District
Contact Mary L. Wilber, Osoyoos Indian Band
Work (425) 936-1402
Fax (425) 936-1358
Email: mwilber@lwsd.org
PO Box 97039
Redmond, WA 98073
Website: http://mwilber0.wix.com/eastside-ndn-ed
Serving Native Students in BSD, LWSD & NSD

Marysville School District
Nancy Smith
Director of Highly Capable, ELL, Title III, Migrant Programs, Native Education Program
360-965-0051
Nancy_Smith@msvl.k12.wa.us
Monroe, Snohomish and Sultan School Districts
Skykomish Valley Indian Education
Family Liaison-Coordinator
Marlene (Mars) Miller
360-804-2535 Office 
425-359-8935 Cell
millerm@monroe.wednet.edu

North Kitsap School District
18360 Caldart Ave
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Contact not available at this time

North Shore School District
Contact Mary L. Wilber, Osoyoos Indian Band
Work (425) 936-1402
Fax (425) 936-1358
Email: mwilber@lwsd.org
PO Box 97039
Redmond, WA 98073
Website: http://mwilber0.wix.com/eastside-ndn-ed
Serving Native Students in BSD, LWSD & NSD

North Thurston Public Schools
305 College St NE
Lacey, WA 98516
360-412-2670 x27802
Contact Jerad Koepp
jkoepp@nthurston.k12.wa.us

Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction (OSPI)
600 Washington Street SE | Olympia, WA 98504-7200
Contact Jon Claymore
Office of Native Education, Director
Office: 360-725-6160
jon.claymore@k12.wa.us
P.O. Box 47200 | Olympia, WA 98504-7200

Olympia School District
111 Bethel ST NE.
Olympia, WA 98506
360 596-7480
Contact Heather Randolph
hrandolph@osd.wednet.edu

Peninsula School District
14015 62nd Ave NW,
Gig Harbor, WA
Jason LaFontaine – Manager & Middle School/HS Rep
jlafontaine@psesd.org
Elizabeth Satiacum – Elementary/Middle School coordinator
esatiacum@psesd.org

Port Angeles School District
905 West Ninth St.
Port Angeles, WA 98363
360-565-1806
Contact Jessica Elofson,
jelofson@portangelesschools.org

Port Townsend
1610 Blaine, St.
Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-379-4501
Contact: Aaron Hall
ahall@ptschools.org

Puyallup School District
302 2nd Street SE
Puyallup, WA 98372
(253) 840-8852
Contact Michelle Marcoe
marcoma@puyallup.k12.wa.us

Renton School District
300 SW Seventh St
Renton, WA 98057
425-204-3474
Contact Nemasia Moala
Nemasia.Moala@rentonschools.us

Seattle Public Schools #1
2445 3rd Ave S
Seattle, WA 98134
206 252 0948
Contact Gail T. Morris,
gtmorris@seattleschools.org

Shelton School District
700 S 1st Street
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 426-7991 ext. 15160
Contact Nigel Warren
NWARREN@SHELTONSCHOOLS.ORG

South Kitsap School District
2698 Hoover Ave SE
Port Orchard, WA 98366
Office: 360-874-7017
Contact Val Kimball
kimball@skschools.org

Sumner-Bonney Lake School District
1202 Wood Ave,
Sumner, WA 98390
Jason LaFontaine – Manager
jlafontaine@psesd.org
Elizabeth Satiacum – HS & MS Coordinator
esatiacum@psesd.org
Teresa Washington – Elementary/MS Coordinator
twashington@psesd.org

Tacoma Public Schools
Madison Complex
3111 South 43rd Street
Tacoma, WA 98409
253-571-1846
Contact David Syth
dsyth@tacoma.k12.wa.us

University Place School District
3717 Grandview Dr.
University Place, WA
Jason LaFontaine – Manager
jlafontaine@psesd.org
Elizabeth Satiacum – Coordinator
esatiacum@psesd.org

Tukwila School District
4640 S. 144th Street
Tukwila, WA 98168
206-901-8028
Contact Kierstynn Fallon

White River School District
Native American Education
P.O. Box 2050
Buckley, WA 98321
Contact: Dorothy Apple
Mon/Wed 360-829-3961
Thurs/Fri 360-829-5520
dapple@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Yelm Community Schools
107 1st Street N
PO Box 476
Yelm, WA 98597
360-458-0777
Contact Sandra Gordon
sgordon@ycs.wednet.edu

Comments are closed.